Gumbo Live! Episode #121 with Monique & Naveen from Before You Play

BJ chats with Monique & Naveen from Before You Play!

You have seen their lovely how to play videos and their video play throughs and reviews, and now is your chance to chat with the gaming couple about the spicy hot games they have played lately! Plus, we will be playing The Envie Game with them and the Chat Krewe!

http://www.facebook.com/boardgamegumbo

Thanks for watching!  

Board Game Gumbo is a proud member of Punchboard Media

Gumbo Live! Tuesdays at 8:30 PM CST / 9:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM Pacific hosted by BJ from Board Game Gumbo with Steve & Verla, too!

http://www.facebook.com/boardgamegumbo

@boardgamegumbo on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook

http://www.boardgamegumbo.com ← our written reviews, news, and convention recaps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: